

THE INFORMATION STORAGE & PROCESSING SYSTEMS DIVISION

Awards This Certificate of Recognition to

Hiroshi Tani, Yuki Yamaji, Ryosuke Sagata, Tomomi Hatta, Renguo Lu, Shinji Koganezawa & Norio Tagawa

For the Best Paper in Track Five

"Adsorption and Tribological Properties of Perfluoropolyether Lubricant Films Having Main-Chains With Different Carbon Number"

Presented at the

Annual Conference on Information Storage and Processing Systems August 28 - 29, 2023 Milpitas, CA

ISPS Division Chair, 2022-2023

Whish Criuster